PARTHENON PRIVATE USE VENDORS

AUDIO SERVICES:

Bright Event Productions

615-866-8796 | info@brighteventproductions.com | Carlie Moore

Brantley Sound

615-256-6260 | ZOrbin@brantleysound.com | Zachariah Orbin

Nashville Audio & Visual

615-300-3749 | Chris Jackson

CATERERS:

A Catered Affair

615-321-2394 | Kellie

Arnold’s Country Kitchen

615-256-4455

Catering By Suzette

615-975-7071 | Trish

Chef's Market

615-851-2433

Clean Plate Club

615-292-2080 | Monica

Dream Events & Catering

d.Kates Catering

615-298-5644 | Danielle Kates

G Catering

615-872-8230 | rebecca@gcatering.com | Rebecca Haskins

Johnny Haffner Catering

615-352-0350 | Johnny Haffner

Kristen Winston

615-294-4370

COORDINATORS AND PLANNERS:

Amos Events

615.481.7900 | amos@amosevents.com | Amos Gott

Big Event, Inc

615.371.1223 | malcolm@bigeventsinc.com | Malcolm Greenwood

Your Wedding By Lauren

865.368.0146 | lauren@yourweddingbylauren.com | Lauren Schaefer

FLORAL DESIGN:

Lauren Marie Atkinson

609.319.3011 | lauren@laurenmarieatkinson

RENTALS (TABLES, CHAIRS, LINENS, PLACE SETTINGS, TENTS):

Please Be Seated

615.712.6940 x 201 | summer@pleasebeseated.com | Summer Jones

VALET:

Eagle Parking

678.756.4226 | jnelson@eagleparking.com | Josh Nelson

WAIT STAFF:

Helping Hands

615-506-0808 | Bryant Williams

WEDDING AND EVENT PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Leslie Rodriguez Photography

615.945.0827 | leslie.ann.rodriguez@gmail.com

Justin Wright Photography

615.414.5137 | justinwrightphoto@gmail.com

(UPDATED August 2019)